Facility Hours

Harold Alfond Athletic Center Hours 

Regular Hours (Holiday break hours below)
Mon.-Fri. 6 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Sat.-Sun. 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Holiday Break Hours (Dec. 14 -Jan. 7)
Thursday, Dec. 14 6 a.m.-5 p.m.
Friday, Dec. 15 6 a.m.-4 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 16 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 17 12 p.m.-5 p.m.
Mon.-Thu., Dec. 18-21 6 a.m.-5 p.m.
Fri., Dec. 22 6 a.m.-1 p.m.
Sat., Dec. 23 8 a.m.-1 p.m.
Sun.-Mon.,Dec. 24-25 Closed
Tue.-Fri., Dec. 26-29 6 a.m.-1 p.m.
Sat.-Sun., Dec. 30-31 8 a.m.-1 p.m.
Monday, Jan. 1 Closed
Tue.-Fri., Jan. 2-5 6 a.m.-5 p.m.
Sat.-Sun., Jan. 6-7 8 a.m.-1 p.m.
Mon., Jan. 8 regular hours resume

NOTES: Have Colby ID available.

Swimming Pool (Dec. 12-Dec. 17, closed Dec. 18-Jan. 8)

Days Hours of Operation
Mon.-Thu. 7:30-9:30 a.m.; 11:30 a.m.-1 p.m.; 3:30-5:30 p.m.
Fridays 7:30-9:30 a.m.; 11:30 a.m.-1 p.m.
Sat.-Sun. 12-3 p.m.

NOTES: There is no diving during open swim hours (enter pool feet first), please shower before entering pool, hair longer than neck length must be in a cap, swimmers must wear appropriate non-transparent attire, and all patrons must present Colby ID to lifeguard. No swimming without a hired lifeguard on duty.