Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jake Olkkola Harold Alfond Director of Athletics
207-859-4904 jolkkola@colby.edu
Jessica Cherry Associate Athletic Director/SWA
207-859-4905 jlcherry@colby.edu
Tom Burton Associate Athletic Director
207-859-4922 tkburton@colby.edu
Bill Sodoma Assistant Athletic Director/SID
207-859-4940 wcsodoma@colby.edu
Candice Parent Assistant Athletic Director/Compliance
207-859-4926 cbparent@colby.edu
Nicki Veilleux Assistant Athletic Director/Budgets
207-859-4901 naveille@colby.edu

Equipment Room

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob Quinn Head Equipment Manager
207-859-4937 requinn@colby.edu
Nicole Clark Equipment Manager
207-859-4936 njclark@colby.edu

Strength and Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dawn Strout Strength and Conditioning Coordinator
207-859-4944 dstrout@colby.edu
Lanell Beckles Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coordinator
207-859-4944 lbeckles@colby.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tim Weston Head Athletic Trainer
207-859-4970 tsweston@colby.edu
Christopher O'Toole Athletic Trainer
207-859-4970 cotoole@colby.edu
Paul Rucci Athletic Trainer
207-859-4970 prucci@colby.edu
Kiki Miller Athletic Trainer
207-859-4970 kdmiller@colby.edu
Emily Vartabedian Athletic Trainer
207-859-4970 esvartab@colby.edu
Shannon Steelman Athletic Trainer
207-859-4970 smsteelm@colby.edu

Alpine Skiing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Danny Noyes Head Alpine Ski Coach
207-859-4927 dwnoyes@colby.edu
Sean Chatellard Assistant Alpine Ski Coach
207-859-4909 sachatel@colby.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dale Plummer Head Baseball Coach
207-859-4931 dplummer@colby.edu
Tom Dexter Assistant Baseball Coach
207-859-4917 tadexter@colby.edu
Tim Corey Assistant Baseball Coach
207-859-4931 tecorey@colby.edu
Isiah Fleming Assistant Baseball Coach
207-859-4931
Bain Pollard Assistant Baseball Coach
207-859-4931

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jonathan Michaeles Head Football Coach
207-859-4958 jmichael@colby.edu
Tom Dexter Defensive Coordinator , Defensive Secondary
207-859-4917 tadexter@colby.edu
Dave Dunn Offensive Coordinator, Quarterbacks
207-859-4929 ddunn@colby.edu
Matt Dugan Offensive Line, Recruiting Coordinator
207-859-4956 mfdugan@colby.edu
Sean Conerly Linebackers, Co-Special Teams Coordinator
207-859-4979 sconerly@colby.edu
Alex Kretzschmar Wide Receivers
207-859-4908 ajkretzs@colby.edu
Jason Brooks Defensive Line
207-859-4934 jcbrooks@colby.edu
Kevin Waters Running Backs
207-859-4934 kbwaters@colby.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kelly Terwilliger Head Coach
207-859-4914 katerwil@colby.edu
Hannah Drawbridge Assistant Field Hockey Coach
207-859-4964 hrdrawbr@colby.edu
Mollie Getzfread Assistant Field Hockey Coach
207-859-4964 mbgetzfr@colby.edu

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Hall Head Coach
207-859-4953 golf@colby.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Damien Strahorn Head Men's Basketball Coach
207-859-4925 dbstraho@colby.edu
Steve Ongley Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
207-859-4906 ongley.steve@gmail.com

Men's Crew

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stew Stokes Head Crew Coach
207-859-4942 smstokes@colby.edu
Sophie Suechting Assistant Crew Coach
207-859-4954 shsuecht@colby.edu

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Blaise MacDonald Jack Kelley Head Coach
207-859-4913 bjmacdon@colby.edu
Chris Hall Assistant Men's Hockey Coach
207-859-4953 cbhall@colby.edu
Mike Latendresse Assistant Men's Hockey Coach
207-859-4913

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Guy Van Arsdale Jack Sandler Memorial Men's Lacrosse Head Coach
207-859-4920 gtvanars@colby.edu
Ryan O'Hagan Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach
rjohagan@colby.edu
Casey Dowd Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach
207-859-4961 cjdowd@colby.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ewan Seabrook Head Men's Soccer Coach
207-859-4978 eseabroo@colby.edu
Tim Stanton Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
207-859-4912 tstanton@colby.edu

Men's Squash

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sakhi Khan Head Squash Coach
207-859-4919 skhan@colby.edu

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Burton Head Coach of Swimming & Diving
207-859-4922 tkburton@colby.edu
Malena Gatti Assistant Swimming Coach
207-859-4910 mgatti@colby.edu
Doug Hall Diving Coach
207-859-4922 ddhall@colby.edu
Kevin Makarowski Assistant Swimming Coach
207-859-4910 kjmakaro@colby.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Cohen Head Tennis Coach
207-859-4945 jmcohen@colby.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Cusano Head Track and Field Coach
207-859-4903 dmcusano@colby.edu
Jared Beers Assistant Track and Field Coach
207-859-4935 jrbeers@colby.edu
Calvin Hunter Assistant Track and Field Coach
wchunter@colby.edu
Alanna McDonough Assistant Track and Field Coach
ammcdono@colby.edu
Ryan Wagner Assistant Track and Field Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jared Beers Head Cross Country Coach
207-859-4935 jrbeers@colby.edu

Nordic Skiing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tracey Cote Head Nordic Ski Coach
207-859-4921 tacote@colby.edu
Jackson Bloch Assistant Nordic Ski Coach
207-859-4900 jfbloch@colby.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lisa-Ann Wallace Head Softball Coach
207-859-4916 lwallace@colby.edu
Nancy Burgess Assistant Softball Coach
207-859-4916
Noel Wees Assistant Softball Coach
newees@colby.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brittany Gaetano Head Women's Basketball Coach
207-859-4923 bgaetano@colby.edu
Jamie Insel Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
207-859-4949 jainsel@colby.edu

Women's Crew

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stew Stokes Head Crew Coach
207-859-4942 smstokes@colby.edu
Sophie Suechting Assistant Crew Coach
207-859-4954 shsuecht@colby.edu

Women's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Holley Tyng Women's Hockey Head Coach
207-859-4947 hhtyng@colby.edu
Meghann Treacy Assistant Women's Hockey Coach
207-859-4915 metreacy@colby.edu
Katie McLaughlin Assistant Women's Hockey Coach
kcmclaug@colby.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Karen Henning Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
207-859-4933 khenning@colby.edu
Renee Olsen Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach
207-859-4933 rholsen@colby.edu
Rebecca Lampson Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach
207-859-4963 rlampson@colby.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kristin Shaw Head Women's Soccer Coach
207-859-4938 kristin.shaw@colby.edu
Michael Skelton Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
207-859-4954 mskelton@colby.edu

Women's Squash

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sakhi Khan Head Squash Coach
207-859-4919 skhan@colby.edu

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Burton Head Coach of Swimming & Diving
207-859-4922 tkburton@colby.edu
Malena Gatti Assistant Swimming Coach
207-859-4910 mgatti@colby.edu
Doug Hall Diving Coach
207-859-4922 ddhall@colby.edu
Kevin Makarowski Assistant Swimming Coach
207-859-4910 kjmakaro@colby.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Cohen Head Tennis Coach
207-859-4945 jmcohen@colby.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Cusano Head Track and Field Coach
207-859-4903 dmcusano@colby.edu
Jared Beers Assistant Track and Field Coach
207-859-4935 jrbeers@colby.edu
Calvin Hunter Assistant Track and Field Coach
wchunter@colby.edu
Alanna McDonough Assistant Track and Field Coach
ammcdono@colby.edu
Ryan Wagner Assistant Track and Field Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Candice Parent Head Volleyball Coach
207-859-4926 cbparent@colby.edu
John Leighton Assistant Volleyball Coach
207-859-4926 jleighto@colby.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jared Beers Head Cross Country Coach
207-859-4935 jrbeers@colby.edu